EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

Concerto 12 aprile

Danze ungheresi di Brahms

Concerto venerdì 12 aprile 2019 – ore 20:30

Palazzo Chigi - Ariccia


Fantasia in Fa minore op. 103 D. 940

Danze Ungheresi WoO 1
n. 1 in Sol minore: Allegro molto
n. 2 in Re minore: Allegro non assai
n. 4 in Fa minore: Poco sostenuto
n. 5 in Fa diesis minore: Allegro
n. 6 in Re bemolle maggiore: Vivace
n. 7 in La maggiore: Allegretto
n. 9 in Mi minore: Allegro non troppo
n. 10 in Mi maggiore: Presto
n. 11 in Re minore: Poco andante
n. 12 in Re minore: Presto
n. 13 in Re maggiore: Andantino grazioso
n. 14 in Re minore: Un poco andante
n. 15 in Si bemolle maggiore: Allegretto grazioso
n. 16 in Fa minore: Con moto
n. 17 in Fa diesis minore: Andantino
n. 21 in Mi minore: Vivace



Dove trovarci nei Social Network

Back to top